• US +1 914 738 1200

    UK +44 20 3286 3212

    Toll-free +1 800 828 8283

  • Executive Transportation , Worldwide Travel in a Variety of Vehicles
  • US + 1 914 738 1200

    UK+ 44 20 3286 3212

    Fax + 1 914 840 1320

    Toll Free + 1 800 828 8283

    Dispatch: dispatch@limousinesworldwide.com

    Reservations: reservations@limousinesworldwide.com

    General Information: info@limousinesworldwide.com

    Concierge: concierge@limousinesworldwide.com

    Sales: sales@limousinesworldwide.com

    Executive

    John Villanova

    President

    johnv@limousinesworldwide.com

    Gianluca Villanova

    Vice President

    lukev@limousinesworldwide.com

    Henry Paulino

    General Manager

    henryp@limousinesworldwide.com

    Accounts and Billing

    Denise Casella

    Billing & Payroll

    denisec@limousinesworldwide.com

    Cindy Diamond

    Accounting

    cindyd@limousinesworldwide.com

    Sales

    Angela Lam

    Director of Sales & Business Development

    angelat@limousinesworldwide.com

    AL Lerner

    Senior Account Executive

    all@limousinesworldwide.com

    Carlos Lafrote

    Senior Account Executive

    carlosl@limousinesworldwide.com

    Michael Joyner

    Senior Account Executive

    mikej@limousinesworldwide.com

    Ralph Minucci

    Senior Account Executive

    ralphm@limousinesworldwide.com

    Elysha Cautela

    Account Executive

    elyshac@limousinesworldwide.com


    Michael Laforte

    Account Executive

    michaell@limousinesworldwide.com