LimousinesWorldwide.com is a chauffeured transportation management solution providing services in 1,000+ cities globally. Our services are tailored to fit the needs of each client. Whether you need ground transport for a business jet passenger, quiet travel between business meetings, or just want to show up in style to your night on the town, we have you covered. We provide up-to-date notifications for each reservation and our customer service team is friendly and knowledgeable. Our management team has more than 100 years experience in ground transportation and private aviation. Our clientele includes business travellers, corporate executives, travel agents, celebrities, and business aviation flight departments (part 91 and 135 operators). Take a look at our services page to see what we can do for you.

Why Limousines Worldwide

Business Aviation

Our company procedures are built around serving flight departments and meeting the demands of their passengers. We have a 24 hour operation team that is constantly verifying the details of each reservation and ensuring the chauffeurs and vehicles meet the criteria of the passenger.

Corporate Services

We understand the requirements of corporate executives and the importance of reliability and timeliness. Our specialized services are roadshows, board of directors meetings, corporate events, and group movements.

Leisure Services

You can utilize chauffeured services for nights on the town, concerts, sporting events, and parties. Inquire today about a variety of vehicles including stretch limousines and party buses.

Executive/Management

John Villanova
Chairman
johnv@limousinesworldwide.com
Gianluca Villanova
President
lukev@limousinesworldwide.com
Henry Paulino
Senior Vice President
henryp@@limousinesworldwide.com

Accounting/Billing

Denise Casella
Billing & Payroll
denisec@limousinesworldwide.com
Cindy Diamond
Accounting
cindyd@limousinesworldwide.com
Tara Diaz
Administration
tarad@limousinesworldwide.com

Reservations/Operations

Katherine Delacruz
Account Executive
katherined@limousinesworldwide.com
Raed Saadeddine
Account Executive
raeds@limousinesworldwide.com
Eddy Villatoro
Account Executive
eddyv@limousinesworldwide.com
Franklyn Jimenez
Account Executive
franklynj@limousinesworldwide.com
Badir Sherman
Account Executive
badirs@limousinesworldwide.com
Ralph Minucci
Senior Account Executive
ralphm@limousinesworldwide.com
Michael Joyner
Senior Account Executive
mikej@limousinesworldwide.com
Carlos Lafrote
Senior Account Executive
carlosl@limousinesworldwide.com
Al Lerner
Senior Account Executive
all@limousinesworldwide.com

Reserve Your Ride Today